Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cole Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cole Campbell

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Pickett

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is incredible nice, easy to work with, and efficient. Every call or email is handled quickly, making the whole process so much easier. You get the benefits of a big company with the convenience and friendliness of a small business."

Bobby Williamson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service with an agent that works for you"

Jack Vantas

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I cannot believe that I have to make another review for this company... I am very dissatisfied with the services provided. My father and I have been excellent drivers for YEARS. My father gets into one fender-bender, then we receive a call saying he will be dropped come March. Disgusting business practice that punishes you for using it's services. We will not be coming back to this insurer."

Julie Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Customer service is HUGE to me, and I am very pleased with this business. I personally talked with Felicia and Lindsey, and they were most helpful."

Zach Pirkle

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole and his team are always there when you need them. They’re always quick to answer the phone and solve problems in a timely manor. It’s really nice to have familiar names when I call into the office as well. Having dealt with other insurance companies and 1-800 call centers it’s nice to know there are people who actually live near me help with situations I may have."

macy woodruff

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole’s office & his team are exceptional! They help you actually understand your coverages and explain any questions you may have & they also handle everything in a timely manner! Thankful to have this business in College Station!!"

Karen Green

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"On spot with all my needs. Great company!"

Rob Upchurch

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacey Miller was exceedingly helpful in getting both personal and business-focused policies! She was able to set me up with renter's insurance and insure my work equipment at an affordable cost. Stacey was also very attentive to my questions and was great about following up if she did not know the answer off the top of her head."

Keyla Morales

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Stacey and she was very sweet and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. 10/10 Recommend!!"

Larry West

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My daughter was involved in an accident in which our car was deemed a total loss. After reaching out to Mr. Campbell our claim was settled and closed within 48 hours! Cole was helpful and sympathetic to our needs throughout the entire process! Looking forward to him and State Farm providing coverage for my family for many years to come. Thanks Cole!"

Matt Evans

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people that work here are very friendly and professional! One of the best insurance offices I’ve ever had the pleasure of speaking with. Very informative and caring!"

Stacey Miller

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for a quote and I must say, it’s nice to have an office take the time to explain my coverages to me. They actually want to make sure you have the right coverage and not just take your money."

Carter Strahan

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole and his team go above and beyond to ensure good service. When I had an accident, they were there for me every step of the way to get my claim resolved."

Ron Mason

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service,Rates,Coverage,and People. Thank You Kelly for going the extra mile with my policy. it was a tough choice leaving a good Friend and Agent at Farmers. But I am very satisfied with the way my policy worked out.. One Happy Customer Ron Mason Trinity Texas"

Randi Ferguson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office has gone above and beyond for my family. Especially Lindsey and Cole trying to help out with a situation that was out of my control and they didn’t hesitate to jump right in. If you are looking for a good insurance company that tests you like family this is the place to go."

Britt Watson

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very informative and quick"

Jennifer Crenshaw

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you aren’t using State Farm for your insurance needs you are so throwing away money! Call Cole Campbell and give him a chance. I had to call him and ask him if there was a mistake in my auto insurance as the price was SO LOW!!! So thankful that I found State Farm for my insurance needs."

Peter Webre

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Cole has always been very helpful and responsive to any of my questions. As a first time home owner, he truly helped ease my worries when it came to my insurance needs. I would highly recommend him!"

Paul Phillips

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Felicia has been the most helpful and pleasant insurance agent I have ever dealt with. Veey promt and professional service. I would highly recommend!"

Brittany Phillips

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had to put a teen on my insurance (frightening), they put my mind at ease and worked to find the best rates. I was absolutely shocked at the time and money they saved me. I wish there were more than 5 stars to give! Thank you"

William Allen

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional business team"

Brad Stephen

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Service is unparalleled along with a highly competitive product offering. I would recommend Cole Campbell and his team to anyone."

Sheila Neal

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a very professional, responsive team, then you have found them! Please contact Cole Campbell State Farm to take care of your needs!"

D D

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to College Station from Dallas and wanted an agent locally. I cannot give Cole enough stars for the service I have received over the short time I've been here. He has communicated more with me and explained my policy more than I ever received from my agent in DFW. He appears to be a caring and dedicated professional. I look forward to many more years with State Farm. Thank you Cole!"

candice enriquez

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called this morning regarding a question on our bill,Christy was very helpful and professional. When you have someone asking how your day is going when beginning our conversation, sure gives me a warm, caring feeling. I HIGHLY recommended Cole Campbell's office,they are always prompt,courteous and always there when we need them."