Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hayden Worrell

Hayden Worrell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Worrell
"Cole and his team are fantastic. They helped my wife and I with Auto, Home, Life, and disability insurance! 10/10 recommend reaching out to Cole and his team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Cupit

Rhonda Cupit

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cupit
"Cole has been our agent for many many years but all the sudden isn't available to speak to me."
Profile photo of Ryan Maliska

Ryan Maliska

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Maliska
"Pro V1 of Insurance"
Profile photo of Callie Richard

Callie Richard

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Richard
"Amazing office."
Profile photo of Lorna Boon

Lorna Boon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna Boon
"I have been with Cole & State Farm for quite a while now. Recently, I had an incident, and a claim needed to be filed. I ran into some mishaps with the claims department when I initially filed the claim. I was told different things by different people, and there was miscommunication. It definitely caused some inconvenience and frustration. However, Cole was made aware of these issues, and he made it right. He got on the phone with the claims department and the repair shop. He was able to get our truck into the shop and have the repairs done in a much shorter time frame than previously expected. For that, I am much appreciated."
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene
"I have been dealing with this business since moving to Texas over eight years ago, always very professional and courteous folks and quick to address our needs and concerns; Having been with State Farm for almost 35 years, Cole's offices exemplify the type of customer service I've come to expect from State Farm no matter whom I've dealt with representing them. Special kudos out to Kim Hammons for my latest interactions with the office, she did a fine job of allowing me to vent my frustrations about recent hikes due to the economy while quickly addressing my needs in an orderly fashion, impeccable customer service!"
Profile photo of Koffeee Brown

Koffeee Brown

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Koffeee Brown
"Lovely office and amazing staff! :)"
Profile photo of R R

R R

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"Sooo impressed with the customer service I received from Lindsey! She stayed after work to finish paperwork for me and was willing to answer every question I had to make sure I understood the process. Thank you Lindsey!!"
Profile photo of Penny Cook

Penny Cook

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Cook
"Cole and his team are amazing. They go above and beyond to attend to our needs."
Profile photo of Michael Pickett

Michael Pickett

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pickett
"Everyone here is incredible nice, easy to work with, and efficient. Every call or email is handled quickly, making the whole process so much easier. You get the benefits of a big company with the convenience and friendliness of a small business."
Profile photo of Bobby Williamson

Bobby Williamson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Williamson
"Great service with an agent that works for you"
Profile photo of Jack Vantas

Jack Vantas

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jack Vantas
"I cannot believe that I have to make another review for this company... I am very dissatisfied with the services provided. My father and I have been excellent drivers for YEARS. My father gets into one fender-bender, then we receive a call saying he will be dropped come March. Disgusting business practice that punishes you for using it's services. We will not be coming back to this insurer."
Profile photo of Julie Smith

Julie Smith

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Smith
"Their staff is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Customer service is HUGE to me, and I am very pleased with this business. I personally talked with Felicia and Lindsey, and they were most helpful."
Profile photo of Zach Pirkle

Zach Pirkle

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Pirkle
"Cole and his team are always there when you need them. They’re always quick to answer the phone and solve problems in a timely manor. It’s really nice to have familiar names when I call into the office as well. Having dealt with other insurance companies and 1-800 call centers it’s nice to know there are people who actually live near me help with situations I may have."
Profile photo of macy woodruff

macy woodruff

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by macy woodruff
"Cole’s office & his team are exceptional! They help you actually understand your coverages and explain any questions you may have & they also handle everything in a timely manner! Thankful to have this business in College Station!!"
Profile photo of Karen Green

Karen Green

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Green
"On spot with all my needs. Great company!"
Profile photo of Rob Upchurch

Rob Upchurch

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Upchurch
"Stacey Miller was exceedingly helpful in getting both personal and business-focused policies! She was able to set me up with renter's insurance and insure my work equipment at an affordable cost. Stacey was also very attentive to my questions and was great about following up if she did not know the answer off the top of her head."
Profile photo of Keyla Morales

Keyla Morales

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keyla Morales
"Spoke with Stacey and she was very sweet and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. 10/10 Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Larry West

Larry West

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry West
"My daughter was involved in an accident in which our car was deemed a total loss. After reaching out to Mr. Campbell our claim was settled and closed within 48 hours! Cole was helpful and sympathetic to our needs throughout the entire process! Looking forward to him and State Farm providing coverage for my family for many years to come. Thanks Cole!"
Profile photo of Matt Evans

Matt Evans

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Evans
"The people that work here are very friendly and professional! One of the best insurance offices I’ve ever had the pleasure of speaking with. Very informative and caring!"
Profile photo of Stacey Miller

Stacey Miller

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Miller
"Called for a quote and I must say, it’s nice to have an office take the time to explain my coverages to me. They actually want to make sure you have the right coverage and not just take your money."
Profile photo of Carter Strahan

Carter Strahan

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Strahan
"Cole and his team go above and beyond to ensure good service. When I had an accident, they were there for me every step of the way to get my claim resolved."
Profile photo of Ron Mason

Ron Mason

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Mason
"Excellent Service,Rates,Coverage,and People. Thank You Kelly for going the extra mile with my policy. it was a tough choice leaving a good Friend and Agent at Farmers. But I am very satisfied with the way my policy worked out.. One Happy Customer Ron Mason Trinity Texas"
Profile photo of Randi Ferguson

Randi Ferguson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randi Ferguson
"This office has gone above and beyond for my family. Especially Lindsey and Cole trying to help out with a situation that was out of my control and they didn’t hesitate to jump right in. If you are looking for a good insurance company that tests you like family this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Britt Watson

Britt Watson

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Britt Watson
"Very informative and quick"