Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"JB was the most professional agent I’ve ever talked with. He lowered my current renters insurance. He also had the courtesy to ask me to meet him in person and he is a well kept young man."
Profile photo of Cameron Frezon

Cameron Frezon

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Frezon
"I thought I was paying too much for insurance so i decided to go to Cole Campbells office. When I walked in, JB greeted me at the door and helped me out. He lowered my rates and was very respectful during our interaction. If you need help with insurance I would definitely recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Clayton Ray

Clayton Ray

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Ray
"Wonderful office, great service, and great employees! Definitely recommend coming here to everyone!"
Profile photo of Robert Smith

Robert Smith

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Smith
"Wanted to give a shout out to JB Green. JB was very polite and respectful over the phone. He did great lowering my rates and giving me the best possible prices. Cant thank State Farm and JB enough for this great experience!"
Profile photo of Douglas Carpenter

Douglas Carpenter

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Carpenter
"I have had insurance with Cole Campbell State Farm for some time now. Recently my wife and son were hit by a driver who was racing and cited for speed. My wife and 14-year-old were shaken up but very fortunate that there were no injuries; our vehicle wasn't as fortunate. As it turned out the driver that hit us provided insurance to the police but didn't have insurance in place. It took a week of fighting with her insurance company to find this out. Yes, this is illegal, but as a result there was no coverage for us even though the wreck wasn't our fault. Cole and the team had previously recommended UM (uninsured motorist) coverage. Cole reminded me of this when I called to let him know what happened and made his recommendation to use the UM. We were able to file a claim through State Farm and settle our loss. He made necessary calls and kept us informed of what was happening. Our rates did not increase either, we just paid a $250 deductible. If we did not have this UM coverage, we would have had to pay for a wreck that wasn't our fault. Our paid off SUV was a total loss. If you want to know your covered with the best insurance agency, check out Cole Campbell State Farm. Both Cole and State Farm stood behind us. All the staff are personable, well trained, and treat you like family. Thank you for having the conversations with my wife and I and taking the time to make sure we're covered and thank you for helping us with this problem. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of John Braden Green

John Braden Green

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Braden Green
"Love dealing with this office! Everyone there is nice and wants to take care of you like your family! They do a good job at explaining what everything is on my policy."
Profile photo of Jake Smith

Jake Smith

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Smith
"I had a great experience with this office! JB helped me set up my renters insurance. It was a smooth and easy process. I highly recommend working with this office!"
Profile photo of Melanie Seevers

Melanie Seevers

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Seevers
"This agency is awesome. Transferring from MN to Texas was painless"
Profile photo of Joshua McWilliams

Joshua McWilliams

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua McWilliams
"I use them for everything and their pricing has remained very affordable. The staff is very responsive and friendly. Highly recommend using them."
Profile photo of BIG-UNK- 101

BIG-UNK- 101

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BIG-UNK- 101
"He was a true professional explaining every question telling me exactly what was what . He is my Guy not Jake 😂😂"
Profile photo of Ricky Brown

Ricky Brown

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Brown
"Prompt service & always friendly customer service"
Profile photo of Mario Thompson

Mario Thompson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Thompson
"I have been with State Farm for 6+ years and have only had positive interaction with the office. They have always been helpful - Felicia always looks for ways to make sure I have all the right coverage. 😁"
Profile photo of Ranchin Round

Ranchin Round

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ranchin Round
"I have had the best experience with Cole Campbells office. Great agent and great staff. I appreciate everything that Felicia has done for me and my family. Thank you for being such a personable office and actually caring!"
Profile photo of Hayden Worrell

Hayden Worrell

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Worrell
"Cole and his team are fantastic. They helped my wife and I with Auto, Home, Life, and disability insurance! 10/10 recommend reaching out to Cole and his team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Cupit

Rhonda Cupit

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Cupit
"Cole has been our agent for many many years but all the sudden isn't available to speak to me."
Profile photo of Ryan Maliska

Ryan Maliska

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Maliska
"Pro V1 of Insurance"
Profile photo of Callie Richard

Callie Richard

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Callie Richard
"Amazing office."
Profile photo of Lorna Boon

Lorna Boon

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorna Boon
"I have been with Cole & State Farm for quite a while now. Recently, I had an incident, and a claim needed to be filed. I ran into some mishaps with the claims department when I initially filed the claim. I was told different things by different people, and there was miscommunication. It definitely caused some inconvenience and frustration. However, Cole was made aware of these issues, and he made it right. He got on the phone with the claims department and the repair shop. He was able to get our truck into the shop and have the repairs done in a much shorter time frame than previously expected. For that, I am much appreciated."
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene
"I have been dealing with this business since moving to Texas over eight years ago, always very professional and courteous folks and quick to address our needs and concerns; Having been with State Farm for almost 35 years, Cole's offices exemplify the type of customer service I've come to expect from State Farm no matter whom I've dealt with representing them. Special kudos out to Kim Hammons for my latest interactions with the office, she did a fine job of allowing me to vent my frustrations about recent hikes due to the economy while quickly addressing my needs in an orderly fashion, impeccable customer service!"
Profile photo of Koffeee Brown

Koffeee Brown

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Koffeee Brown
"Lovely office and amazing staff! :)"
Profile photo of R R

R R

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"Sooo impressed with the customer service I received from Lindsey! She stayed after work to finish paperwork for me and was willing to answer every question I had to make sure I understood the process. Thank you Lindsey!!"
Profile photo of Penny Cook

Penny Cook

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Cook
"Cole and his team are amazing. They go above and beyond to attend to our needs."
Profile photo of Michael Pickett

Michael Pickett

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pickett
"Everyone here is incredible nice, easy to work with, and efficient. Every call or email is handled quickly, making the whole process so much easier. You get the benefits of a big company with the convenience and friendliness of a small business."
Profile photo of Bobby Williamson

Bobby Williamson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Williamson
"Great service with an agent that works for you"
Profile photo of Jack Vantas

Jack Vantas

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jack Vantas
"I cannot believe that I have to make another review for this company... I am very dissatisfied with the services provided. My father and I have been excellent drivers for YEARS. My father gets into one fender-bender, then we receive a call saying he will be dropped come March. Disgusting business practice that punishes you for using it's services. We will not be coming back to this insurer."